Shopping cart (0)

Low5 - Welcome Home EP - Out Now

Low5 Welcome Home EP

With no time to waste as we wrap things up for the end of the year, we would like to introduce to you Low5, an up and coming star in the liquid drum and bass scene, he hails from Roermond, Holland and has been making quite a name for him self, having gained great support in his mother-land, and gigging to packed dance floors week in and week out, he is now reaching out far and wide into Europe and beyond, he's released music on labels such as: Celsius, Influenza, Disturbed, Soul Deep Recordings and C Recordings to name but a few, and now its time for his debut release with Vibration.

Low5 - Welcome Home EP features two deep liquid tracks that have a sentimental meaning to Low5, quite a romantic story if he wishes to share it with you, see if you can figure out the story by listening to the heart warming lyrics of Welcome Home which is accompanied with soulful melodic vibes.

You can find this release at all good digital download stores including one of our favourites

Low5 featuring Shahrzad - Welcome Home EP - Vibration Records VR041
Artwork by Liam Hennessy
Mastering by Dave Deadly at 360 Mastering

Phil Gravatar   Website 18.08.2016 09:02
Yes No Wow this is great music, i love hearing this. Hopefully you can upload more song like this. THanks again  
Kevin Gravatar   Website 18.08.2016 09:01
Yes No Very good digital song, i like it so much. I hope you can upload more song like this.  
Hide comment form Hide comment form
  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Underline
  • Stroke
  • Quote
  • Smileys
  • :confused:
  • :cool:
  • :cry:
  • :laugh:
  • :lol:
  • :normal:
  • :blush:
  • :rolleyes:
  • :sad:
  • :shocked:
  • :sick:
  • :sleeping:
  • :smile:
  • :surprised:
  • :tongue:
  • :unsure:
  • :whistle:
  • :wink:
  • 1000 Characters left
Vibration on the Radio


 Tweet with Us Twitter
 Were on Facebook Facebook
 Sound Cloud Soundcloud
 Youtube Youtube


Twitter response: "Could not authenticate you."