Shopping cart (0)

Vibration Sessions - Bassdrive

Vibration Sessions on Bassdrive Every Friday 4-5pm gmt

Friday afternoon on Bassdrive.com

Since the 31st July 2009 Vibration has hosted a weekly 1 hour radio show called the Vibration Sessions on www.bassdrive.com the worlds number one online Drum & Bass radio station. Our show hits the air-waves each and every Friday afternoon from 4-5pm [gmt].

In your part of the world that's: Every Friday / London 4-5pm / Moscow 7-8pm / New York 11am-12pm / Hong Kong 11pm-12am / Cape Town 5-6pm / Sydney 1-2am (Broadcast time in Australia is early Saturday morning) / Dubai 7-8pm / Honolulu 5-6am.

The shows rotate between five of our resident DJ's: Insideman, Slider, Audio Device, Tobes & Rodney Rolls, depending on the week you tune in one of this motley crew will be your host for the show.

Thursday afternoon on Bassdrive.com

With so much great talent and music going on at Vibration we have now decided to host a second weekly Vibration Sessions on www.bassdrive.com the shows were first started in 2015 and are broadcast each and every Thursday. Our slot is Thursday 5-6pm [gmt].

In your part of the world that's: Every Thursday / London 5-6pm / Moscow 8-9pm / New York 12am-1pm / Hong Kong 12pm-1am / Cape Town 6-7pm / Sydney 2-3am (Broadcast time in Australia is early Friday morning) / Dubai 8-9pm / Honolulu 6-7am.

The shows rotate between five of our resident DJ's: Bank, Low5, Lurch, Silence Groove, & Dave Owen, depending on the week you tune in one of this motley crew will be your host for the show.

More info!

If you want regular reminders about the shows follow us on Twitter here…

Many of our previous shows have been archived on our forum here… this archive goes back many years and merges with another few years before Bassdrive where we had a whole heap of guest shows on our own Itstooloud radio channel way back when, there is some real gems hidden in there so dig deep.


Marcus Gravatar   14.01.2016 21:11
Best music ever! Yes No Keep up the good work guys I love what you are doing!  
 
Trigger Gravatar   23.05.2014 11:00
Wicked Yes No Been loving the shows, keep them coming cool  
 
Hide comment form Hide comment form
  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Underline
  • Stroke
  • Quote
  • Smileys
  • :confused:
  • :cool:
  • :cry:
  • :laugh:
  • :lol:
  • :normal:
  • :blush:
  • :rolleyes:
  • :sad:
  • :shocked:
  • :sick:
  • :sleeping:
  • :smile:
  • :surprised:
  • :tongue:
  • :unsure:
  • :whistle:
  • :wink:
 
  • 1000 Characters left
   
 
Vibration on Bassdrive

Contact

Vibration Records Ltd
England & The World

aim: vibrationrecords
skype: vibrationrecords

info@vibrationrecords.com

Networks

 Tweet with Us Twitter
 Were on Facebook Facebook
 Sound Cloud Soundcloud
 Youtube Youtube

Twitter