Shopping cart (0)

Rowpieces Things I'll Never Say EP

Rowpieces Things I'll Never Say EP We're kicking things off later than expected this year, so we thought we better drop something BIG to make up for lost time.

Rowpieces is exactly that and for those of you waiting for his next musical chapter, look no further than "Things I'll Never Say EP" out soon on both Vinyl and Digital formats.

4 tracks of deep soulful DnB, each containing a slice of Rowpieces signature sound. Music made to brighten your mood, your mix, the dance floor and enhance your summer vibes.

This masterpiece will be in the shops soon, hold tight for an update regarding crowd funding for the vinyl and a confirmed release date.

Mastered by Dave Deadly @
Artwork by Liam Hennessy

Hide comment form Hide comment form
  • Bold
  • Italic
  • Underline
  • Stroke
  • Quote
  • Smileys
  • :confused:
  • :cool:
  • :cry:
  • :laugh:
  • :lol:
  • :normal:
  • :blush:
  • :rolleyes:
  • :sad:
  • :shocked:
  • :sick:
  • :sleeping:
  • :smile:
  • :surprised:
  • :tongue:
  • :unsure:
  • :whistle:
  • :wink:
  • 1000 Characters left
Vibration on the Radio


 Tweet with Us Twitter
 Were on Facebook Facebook
 Sound Cloud Soundcloud
 Youtube Youtube


Twitter response: "Could not authenticate you."